The Peter Couche Foundation's dedicated committee volunteer their time and expertise to advance vital stroke research at The University of Adelaide. 

Our Committee

Dom Cosentino

Peter Couche - Founder

Stephen Couche - Chair

Simona Couche

Colin Dunsford

Andrew Ford

Dr Chris Juttner

Catriona Neil-Dwyer

Alissa Nightingale

Stephen Officer

Professor Robert Rush

Mick Scammell

Lisa Taplin

Fundraising Officer

Josie Gray - The University of Adelaide